2002 NIFL All Stars

2002 NIFL All Stars Atlantic Conference Eastern Division

Damon Smith Tupelo Fireants

Wide Receiver
James Matthews Mississippi Firedogs
Jacobe Austin Louisiana Rangers
Kevin Cooper Tupelo Fireants

Running Back
Chris Rainey Tupelo Fireants

Mike Henry Louisiana Rangers
Josh Marion Louisiana Rangers

Derrick Lewis Louisiana Rangers

Scott Pepperman Louisiana Rangers

Defensive End
Andre Reed Mississippi Firedogs
Tim Bell Mississippi Firedogs

Nose Guard
Jimmy Miles Mississippi Firedogs

Rumundo Martin Mississippi Firedogs
Troy Wright Louisiana Rangers

Kenzaki Jones Tupelo Fireants

Thomas Ogle Louisiana Rangers

Safety / Linebacker
Kevin Bingham Tupelo Fireants

Jacobe Austin Louisiana Rangers

Thomas Ogle Louisiana Rangers

MVP-Special Teams
James Matthews Mississippi Firedgos

Head Coach
Jim Goodman Louisiana Rangers


The NIFL and its member teams are not affiliated, sponsored or associated with the Arena Football League or any of its member teams.
© 2001, 2002 National Indoor Football League. NIFL, National Indoor Football League, and the NIFL logo design are registered trademarks of the National Indoor Football League. The team names, logos and uniform designs are registered trademarks of the teams indicated. No portion of this site may be reproduced without the express written permission of the National Indoor Football League The National Indoor Football League take no responsibility for third-party material appearing in any bulletin board or chat sections of this site.  All rights reserved.

Privacy & legal information