2002 NIFL All Stars

2002 NIFL All Stars Atlantic Conference Northern Division

Jose Davis Ohio Valley Greyhounds

Wide Receiver
John Gordon Tennessee Thundercats
Robert Bailey W-S Energy
Lucas Green W-S Energy

Running Back
Birdie Dockery O.V. Greyhounds

Sid Brown Tennessee Thundercats
Jason Whitfield O.V. Greyhounds

Mike Blackburn O.V. Greyhounds

Danny Deskavich W-S Energy

Defensive End
Corey Williams W-S Energy
DeJuan Gould O.V. Greyhounds

Nose Guard
Kelvin Jones W-S Energy

Jimmy LaMour W-S Energy
Maurice Hines O.V. Greyhounds

Courtney Dinkins W-S Energy

Broderick Simpson Tennessee Thundercats

Allen Jackson O.V. Greyhounds

Birdie Dockery O.V. Greyhounds

DeJuan Goulde O.V. Greyhounds

MVP-Special Teams
Danny Deskavich W-S Energy

Head Coach
Ervin Bryson W-S Energy


The NIFL and its member teams are not affiliated, sponsored or associated with the Arena Football League or any of its member teams.
© 2001, 2002 National Indoor Football League. NIFL, National Indoor Football League, and the NIFL logo design are registered trademarks of the National Indoor Football League. The team names, logos and uniform designs are registered trademarks of the teams indicated. No portion of this site may be reproduced without the express written permission of the National Indoor Football League The National Indoor Football League take no responsibility for third-party material appearing in any bulletin board or chat sections of this site.  All rights reserved.

Privacy & legal information