2002 NIFL All Stars

2002 NIFL All Stars Pacific Conference Western Division

Danny Ragsdale Bismarck Roughriders

Wide Receiver
A.J. Street Bismarck Roughriders
Brian Mills Rapid City Reddogs
Corey Walker Sioux Falls Storm

Running Back
Quinton Cradle Bismarck Roughriders

Jason Schwab Sioux Falls Storm
Jamie Grismer Bismarck Roughriders

Arthur Jackson Billings Outlaws

Nate Krull Sioux Falls Storm

Defensive End
Anthony Bonner Bismarck Roughriders
Nakia Parson Bismarck Roughriders

Nose Guard
Andre Rowe Rapid City Reddogs

Sharif Hamilton Rapid City Reddogs
Shannon Poppinga Sioux Falls Storm

Bobby Perkins Sioux Falls Storm

Danielle Kendall Bismarck Roughriders

Jaquan Breckenridge Billings Outlaws

Danny Ragsdale Bismarck Roughriders

an Hilsenroth Sioux Falls Storm

MVP-Special Teams
A. J. Street Bismarck Roughriders

Head Coach
Collin Sanders Bismarck Roughriders


The NIFL and its member teams are not affiliated, sponsored or associated with the Arena Football League or any of its member teams.
© 2001, 2002 National Indoor Football League. NIFL, National Indoor Football League, and the NIFL logo design are registered trademarks of the National Indoor Football League. The team names, logos and uniform designs are registered trademarks of the teams indicated. No portion of this site may be reproduced without the express written permission of the National Indoor Football League The National Indoor Football League take no responsibility for third-party material appearing in any bulletin board or chat sections of this site.  All rights reserved.

Privacy & legal information