11 Storm players make All Division Team

08/15/03 Storm Press Release

The Sioux Falls Storm of the National Indoor Football League (NIFL) is pleased to announce that 11 Storm players made the 2003 Pacific Conference-Western Division All Division Team. The Western Division is made up of the Sioux Falls Storm, Billing Outlaws, Utah Warriors, Wyoming Cavalry, Rapid City Red Dogs, and the Bismarck Roughriders. Adam Hicks was named the MVP Special Teams and kicker while Nate Fluit was named MVP defense as well as the Defensive End for the entire Pacific Conference. The following is a list of the winners for each category: Wide Receivers: Casey Veenhof and Corey Walker, Running Back: Justin Bivins, Guard: Nate Scheuer, Center: John Semchenko, Safety: Bobby Perkins, Cornerback: Shannon Poppinga, Linebacker: Donny Hilsenroth, and Safety/Linebacker: Mark Blackburn. Congratulations to all the Storm players for your hard work this season!

For more information please call the Storm front office at 332-4225, or  visit the team’s website at www.siouxfallsstorm.com.




The NIFL and its member teams are not affiliated, sponsored or associated with the Arena Football League or any of its member teams.
© 2001, 2002 National Indoor Football League. NIFL, National Indoor Football League, and the NIFL logo design are registered trademarks of the National Indoor Football League. The team names, logos and uniform designs are registered trademarks of the teams indicated. No portion of this site may be reproduced without the express written permission of the National Indoor Football League The National Indoor Football League take no responsibility for third-party material appearing in any bulletin board or chat sections of this site.  All rights reserved.

Privacy & legal information