2004 Bayou Belles roster is set

11/6/03 Bucks Press Release

Houma, La---The Bayou Bucks recently held tryouts for the 2004 Bayou Belles dance team. The team now consists of twenty extraordinary young ladies. Seven of the young women are returning team members, while thirteen are new to the squad. The director of the team will be Mrs. Kris Suard, and the assistant director will be Ms. Nica Orgeron. The captains of this year's squad will be Ms. Christian Joseph and Ms. Leslie Chiasson. Ms. Jessica Loupe and Ms. Allison Aymond will be co-captains for the 2004 season. The team will consist of the following ladies:

· Abby Thibodaux
· Allison Aymond (2 year team member)
· Allison Waguespack
· Amy Vogt
· Ashlee Champagne
· Brittany DiBetta
· Christian Joseph (3 year team member)
· Heidi Vincent
· Jenna Faul
· Jessica Loupe (3 year team member)
· Jovonne Alcorn
· Kendra Aucoin
· Lanesia Daigs
· Leslie Chiasson (3 year team member)
· Lynn Authement (2 year team member)
· Megan Martin
· Nica Orgeron (3 year team member)
· Renee Gros
· Shelly Boudreaux (2 year veteran)
· Temika Lomas

For more information about the 2004 Bayou Belles please contact Nica Orgeron at (985) 851-3600.




The NIFL and its member teams are not affiliated, sponsored or associated with the Arena Football League or any of its member teams.
© 2001, 2002 National Indoor Football League. NIFL, National Indoor Football League, and the NIFL logo design are registered trademarks of the National Indoor Football League. The team names, logos and uniform designs are registered trademarks of the teams indicated. No portion of this site may be reproduced without the express written permission of the National Indoor Football League The National Indoor Football League take no responsibility for third-party material appearing in any bulletin board or chat sections of this site.  All rights reserved.

Privacy & legal information