Tri-Cities
Fever
 
STANDINGS
Pacific West
TEAM W L PCT
Everett 2 0 1000
Wyoming 1 1 500
Montana 1 1 500
Tri-Cities 1 1 500
Lincoln 0 1 000
2005 SCHEDULE
Saturday March 26
Corpus Christi @ Tri-Cities
Saturday April 2
Billings @ Tri-Cities
Friday April 8
Tri-Cities @ Casper
Saturday April 16
River City @ Tri-Cities
Thursday April 21
Tri-Cities @ Everett
Saturday April 30
Everett @ Tri-Cities
Saturday May 7
Wyoming @ Tri-Cities
Friday May 13
Tri-Cities @ Lincoln
Sunday May 22
Tri-Cities @ Corpus Christi
Friday May 27
Montgomery @ Tri-Cities
Saturday June 4
Tri-Cities @ New Jersey
Saturday June 11
Tri-Cities @ Billings
Saturday June 18
Lincoln @ Tri-Cities
Saturday June 25
Tri-Cities @ Cincinnati

 

TEAM INFORMATION
Tri-Cities Fever
2525 S. Union
Kennewick, WA 99338
Phone (509) 222-2215
Team Website
Venue
Three Rivers Coliseum
Head Coach
Craig Beverlin
ABOUT THE TEAM
  • Expansion team 2005
ABOUT THE AREA
 

 

ABOUT THE HEAD COACH
 
ABOUT THE VENUE
 
 
 
 
 
 
Ticket Information
 

 

Media Coverage
 

 

Fan Websites
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
THE NIFL & THE NFL, A PARTNERSHIP FOR BETTER OFFICIATING
The
NIFL and its member teams are not affiliated, sponsored or associated with the Arena Football League or any of its member teams.
© 2004 National Indoor Football League. NIFL, National Indoor Football League, and the NIFL logo design are registered trademarks of the National Indoor Football League. The team names, logos and uniform designs are registered trademarks of the teams indicated. No portion of this site may be reproduced without the express written permission of the National Indoor Football League The National Indoor Football League takes no responsibility for third-party material appearing in any bulletin board or chat sections of this site.  All rights reserved.